Socials

Socials

As well as cast socials organised by the production team of any current show, CADS holds regular socials to help our members get to know each other.

Past socials include:

  • Quiz nights
  • Theatre trips
  • Lazer Quest
  • Informal chill‐outs at the pub!

We have a dedicated Social Secretary ensuring there are lots of fun social activities to look forward to, but we always welcome new ideas – if you have a suggestion please email socials@bristolcads.org.uk

Upcoming Socials

No Events

Past Socials

2019

Date/TimeEvent
Thu 14th February
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Social to see Red Riding Hood
B&A St Andrews Park, Bristol
Sun 27th January
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CADS AGM 2019
Rose of Denmark, Bristol

2018

Date/TimeEvent
Wed 5th December
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Pantofest! CADS Christmas social
Hope Chapel, Bristol
Mon 15th October
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Frankenstein's Guests: read-through & workshop
Upstairs @ Lansdown Pub, Bristol
Thu 13th September
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bad Romance 3 - Third time lucky! 13 September 2018
Upstairs @ Lansdown Pub, Bristol
Mon 13th August
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
CADS quiz night: At the Movies!
Upstairs @ Lansdown Pub, Bristol
Sat 21st July
1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Summer Picnic
Clifton Observatory, Bristol
Thu 19th April
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS pub quiz!
Upstairs @ Lansdown Pub, Bristol
Sat 17th March
11:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sword fighting workshop
Hope Chapel, Bristol
Sun 21st January
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CADS Sunday lunch social and AGM 2018
Rose of Denmark, Bristol