Shows

Shows

If you have an idea for a CADS show then have a look at our Proposals page.

Future Shows

Date/TimeEvent
Wed 5th December
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Pantofest! CADS Christmas social
Hope Chapel, Bristol

Past Shows

2018

Date/TimeEvent
Wed 7th November - Sat 10th November
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Anniversary by Bill MacIlwraith
The Alma Tavern Theatre, Bristol
Thu 13th September
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bad Romance 3 - Third time lucky! 13 September 2018
Upstairs @ Lansdown Pub, Bristol
Sat 23rd June - Sun 24th June
All Day
ShakesBeer Round 3!
The Bristol Fringe Cafe, Clifton Village Bristol
Mon 15th January
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bad Romance 2, this time it's personal...15 Jan 2018!
Upstairs @ Lansdown Pub, Bristol

2017

Date/TimeEvent
Thu 14th December - Sat 16th December
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Sleeping Beauty
Newman Hall, Bristol
Wed 27th September - Sat 30th September
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Entertaining Mr Sloane by Joe Orton
The Alma Tavern Theatre, Bristol
Wed 20th September
11:30 pm
Auditions for Sleeping Beauty
Sustrans Offices, Bristol
Thu 13th July
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bad Romance
Upstairs @ Lansdown Pub, Bristol
Sat 22nd April - Sun 23rd April
1:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Shakes'beer' Promenade
The Bristol Fringe Cafe, Clifton Village Bristol

2016

Date/TimeEvent
Wed 16th November - Sat 19th November
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Audacity by Simon Mawdsley
The Alma Tavern Theatre, Bristol