Meetings

Meetings

All CADS committee meetings are open, and anyone is welcome to join us to find out more about what we’re getting up to. In the rare event that CADS business requires a vote, however, only committee members have voting rights!

Upcoming meetings

Date/TimeEvent
Mon 5th August
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte meeting August 2019
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Mon 2nd September
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte meeting September 2019
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Mon 7th October
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte meeting October 2019
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Mon 4th November
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte meeting November 2019
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Mon 2nd December
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte meeting December 2019
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol

Past meetings with minutes

2019

Date/TimeEvent
Mon 1st July
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte meeting July 2019
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Mon 3rd June
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte meeting June 2019
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Mon 13th May
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Panto proposals meeting May 2019
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Mon 1st April
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte meeting April 2019
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Mon 11th March
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte meeting March 2019 - moved to 11th
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Mon 11th February
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte meeting Feb 2019
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Sun 27th January
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CADS AGM 2019
Rose of Denmark, Bristol

2018

Date/TimeEvent
Tue 4th December
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte mtg Dec 2018
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Mon 29th October
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte mtg Nov (Actually Oct!) 2018
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Tue 2nd October
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte mtg Oct 2018
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol