Meetings

Meetings

All CADS committee meetings are open, and anyone is welcome to join us to find out more about what we’re getting up to. In the rare event that CADS business requires a vote, however, only committee members have voting rights!

Upcoming meetings

No Events

Past meetings with minutes

2018

Date/TimeEvent
Sun 21st January
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CADS Sunday lunch social and AGM 2018
Rose of Denmark, Bristol
Mon 8th January
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS ctte meeting Jan 2018
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol

2017

Date/TimeEvent
Mon 4th December
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte mtg Dec 2017
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Tue 7th November
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte mtg Nov 2017
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Mon 2nd October
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte mtg Oct 2017 - on Monday this time!
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Mon 4th September
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte mtg Sept 2017 - Monday this month!
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Tue 1st August
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte mtg August 2017
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Tue 4th July
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte mtg July 2017
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Tue 6th June
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte mtg June 2017
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol
Tue 2nd May
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CADS Ctte mtg May 2017
The Portcullis Pub, Bristol