Contact

Contact

The Committee

CADS is run by the CADS committee, elected by our members on an annual basis. Please see below for who to contact for various enquiries:

PositionAnswers enquiries related to…Current holderContact
ChairCADS in generalLaettie Ellisonchair@bristolcads.org.uk
SecretaryEmail lists, membership, meetings & minutesEmma Cleevesecretary@bristolcads.org.uk
TreasurerFinances, budgets, paying membership feesLucy Blacktreasurer@bristolcads.org.uk
Social SecretaryOrganising socialsCharles Hutchencesocials@bristolcads.org.uk
PublicityPublicity for the society and showsCharles Hutchencepublicity@bristolcads.org.uk
Workshop RepOrganising and running workshopsHenry Arnoldworkshops@bristolcads.org.uk
Deputy TreasurerAssisting with treasurer roleLouise Wallertreasurer@bristolcads.org.uk

MAILING LISTS

If you would like to join our mailing list to receive regular information on what’s going on in CADS, including auditions, socials, shows and workshops, please sign up in the ‘CADS info mailing list‘ box.

Send a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Juuuust checking you're human 🙂