Contact

Contact

The Committee

CADS is run by the CADS committee, elected by our members on an annual basis. Please see below for who to contact for various enquiries:

PositionAnswers enquiries related to…Current holderContact
ChairCADS in generalJocelyn Eggintonchair@bristolcads.org.uk
SecretaryEmail lists, membership, meetings & minutesTom Brownsecretary@bristolcads.org.uk
TreasurerFinances, budgets, paying membership feesLouise Wallertreasurer@bristolcads.org.uk
Social SecretaryOrganising socialsKate Ryansocials@bristolcads.org.uk
PublicityPublicity for the society and showsMegan Kingpublicity@bristolcads.org.uk
Workshop RepOrganising and running workshopsKate Ryanworkshops@bristolcads.org.uk
StoresManaging CADS resourcesTBCstores@bristolcads.org.uk
Dev OfficerTBCTBCdevelopment@bristolcads.org.uk
Deputy TreasurerAssisting with treasurer roleLucy Blacktreasurer@bristolcads.org.uk

MAILING LISTS

If you would like to join our mailing list to receive regular information on what’s going on in CADS, including auditions, socials, shows and workshops, please sign up in the ‘CADS info mailing list‘ box.

Send a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Juuuust checking you're human 🙂